My Cart


U Roy & Friends

With A Flick Of My Musical Wrist-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: U Roy & Friends
Title: With A Flick Of My Musical Wrist
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 268
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1994
CD Grade: New

1. You Keep On Running
2. For Our Desire
3. Ontarious Version
4. Love I Tender You
5. Golden Chickens
6. Hammering
7. Moving Version
8. Festival Wise
9. Medley Train
10. Space Flight
11. On Top Of The Peak
12. Opportunity

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.