My Cart


Toots & The Maytals

Best Of / Broadway Jungle -Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Toots & The Maytals
Title: Best Of / Broadway Jungle
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 438
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2001
CD Grade: New

1. Pressure Drop
2. Time Tough
3. Do the Reggay
4. 54-46 Was My Number
5. Louie, Louie
6. Monkey Man
7. Redemption Song
8. Peeping Tom
9. Pomps and Pride
10. One Eyed Enos
11. In the Dark
12. She's My Scorcher
13. Take

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.