My Cart


Various Reggae

Tribute To Bob Marley Part 4-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Tribute To Bob Marley Part 4
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 428
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New

1. Medley of Bob Marley: Small Axe/Nice Time/One Love (Medley)
2. Promise Is a Comfort to a Fool
3. Grooving
4. Road Block
5. Put It On
6. Babylon Them Sick in a Dem Head
7. Tell It to the Children
8. Jump and Prance
9. Put It OnOur CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.