My Cart


Desmond Dekker

First Time For A Long Time-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Desmond Dekker
Title: First Time For A Long Time
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 379
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1997
CD Grade: New

1. Hanging Tree
2. Fu Man Chu
3. Generosity
4. Pickney Girl
5. Hippopotamus
6. Licking Stick
7. Perseverance
8. Where Did It Go?
9. Get up Little Suzie It Gotta Be So
10. First Time for a Long Time
11. What Will You Gain?

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.