My Cart


Various Reggae

Tribute To Bob Marley Part 3-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Tribute To Bob Marley Part 3
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 372
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1996
CD Grade: New

1 See All 3 Marley's Gone His Songs Live On; Intro
2 Bend Down Low
3 I'm Still Waiting
4 Mellow mood
5 Simmer Down
6 Hypocrites
7 You Poured Sugar On Me
8 Duppy Conqueror
9 My Sympathy (400 Years)
10 Natty Dread
11 No Woman,

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.