My Cart


Various Reggae

Yesterday-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Yesterday
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 365
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1996
CD Grade: New

1. Carry That Weight
2. More Weight
3. Imagine
4. My Sweet Lord
5. Let It Be
6. Something
7. You Never Know
8. And I Love Her
9. All Day Night (A Hard Day's Night)
10. You Won't See Me
11. My Sweet Lord
12. Here Comes the

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.