My Cart


Jackie Edwards

In Paradise-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Jackie Edwards
Title: In Paradise
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 344
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1994
CD Grade: New

1 In Paradise
2 You're My Future Wife
3 Come On Girl
4 So Many Days
5 I Must Go Back
6 Baby I Want to Be Near You
7 Julie On My Mind
8 Miss Black and Beautiful
9 My Love and I
10 I Do Love You
11 Don't Stop
12 BewilderedOur CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.