My Cart


Various Reggae

The Black Album Yesterday Part 2-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: The Black Album Yesterday Part 2
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 338
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1994
CD Grade: New

1. Yesterday
2. My Love
3. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
4. Something
5. My Sweet Lord
6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
7. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
8. Hey Jude
9. I Will
10. Don't Let Me Down
11. In My Life
12. In My Life (V

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.