My Cart


Jaymz Nylon

African Audio Research Program Vol. One-Nylon-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Jaymz Nylon
Title: African Audio Research Program Vol. One
Label: Nylon
Cat No: NYLRCD01
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Intro
02. Shine
03. People Still Dream
04. Broken Heart
05. Virgin Sand (Afrotech Mix)
06. Dance Of The Orixas
07. In Your Calm (Afrotech Mix)
08. How Deep Is Deep (Re-worked)
09. Skullduggery
10. Make It Happen
11. Morning Eyes
12. Love Is The Answer (Afrotech Mix)
13. Wantcha
14. A2RP

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.