My Cart


Horace Andy

You Are My Angel-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Horace Andy
Title: You Are My Angel
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTBL 197
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1996
CD Grade: New

1. Thank You Lord
2. I'll Forgive You
3. You Are My Angel
4. I'm Not a Know It All
5. Keep on Trying
6. Ain't No Sunshine
7. Can I Change Your Mind
8. Don't Break Your Promise
9. Dream Lover
10. John Saw Them Coming
11. Ridin

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.