My Cart


Dennis Brown

Money In My Pocket-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Dennis Brown
Title: Money In My Pocket
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 197
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1989
CD Grade: New

1. Money in My Pocket/Ah So We Say (Big Youth)
2. Concentration
3. Changing Times
4. Cheater
5. Silhouette
6. Africa
7. Yagga Yagga
8. I Am the Conqueror
9. Show Us the Way
10. Cassandra
11. No More Will I Roam

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.