My Cart


Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Shoot The Neds-CD Album-New & Sealed

£3.49  £5.99

New & Sealed


Artist: Ned's Atomic Dustbin
Title: Shoot The Neds
Label: Secret
Cat No: CRIDE96
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2008
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Not Sleeping Around
02. Happy
03. Cut Up
04. Selfish
05. Walking Through Syrup
06. Capital Letters
07. Stuck
08. Trust
09. Nothing Like
10. Intact
11. Until You Find Out
12. Bite
13. Scrawl
14. Kill Your Television
15. Song Eleven Could Take Forever
16. Aim
17. Plug Me In
18. Grey Cell Green
19. Terminally Groovie
20. Titch


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.