My Cart


Rhythm & Blues Al Stars

Jump The Boogie-Indigo-CD Album-New




Artist: Rhythm & Blues Al Stars
Title: Jump The Boogie
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2134
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2001
CD Grade: New

1 Dait Bait
2 Wake Up Old Maid
3 Jump the Boogie
4 Bar Fly Baby
5 Too Tight Mama
6 I'm Wise to You Baby
7 Midnight in the Barrelhouse
8 East Side Boogie
9 Back Street
10 Russell Street Hussle
11 Fly Chick Bounce
12 Mello W

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.