My Cart


Various Blues

Blues Collection 6-Indigo-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Blues
Title: Blues Collection 6
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2131
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2001
CD Grade: New

1 Little Rock Blues
2 The Big Boat
3 I Got a Break
4 Katie Mae
5 Low Down Dog
6 Ricky's Blues
7 She's Just Old Fashioned
8 You Just Gotta Miss Me
9 Let the Good Times Roll
10 Ride With Your Daddy
11 Emily
12 Comin' Home
Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.