My Cart


Human League

The Sound Of The Crowd+DVD-Secret-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Human League
Title: The Sound Of The Crowd
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP175
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Live Greatest Hits Vinyl LP coupled with a DVD of the full show recorded at The Dome, Brighton. 19th December 2003
  • New & Sealed


    A1. Empire State Human
    A2. Sound Of The Crowd
    A3. Hard Times/ Love Action
    A4. Open Your Heart
    A5. The Lebanon
    B1. Don't You Want Me
    B2. Mirror Man
    B3. (Keep Feeling) Fascination
    B4. Louise
    B5. Human


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.