My Cart


Napalm Death

Enemy of the Music Business -Secret-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Napalm Death
Title: Enemy of the Music Business
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP005
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2018
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed

  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Taste The Poison
    A2. Next On The List
    A3. Constitutional Hell
    A4. Vermin
    A5. Volume Of Neglect
    A6. Thanks For Nothing
    A7. Can't Play, Won't Pay
    B1. Blunt Against The Cutting Edge
    B2. Cure For The Common Complaint
    B3. Necessary Evil
    B4. C.S. (Conservative Shithead) Part 2
    B5. Mechanics Of Deceit
    B6. (The Public Get) What The Public Doesn't Want
    B7. Fracture In The Equation


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.