My Cart


Ken Hensley & Live Fire

Live in Russia + Interview -Secret-CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Ken Hensley & Live Fire
Title: Live in Russia + Interview
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP226
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2019
CD Grade: New & Sealed

Filmed & Recorded Live in concert in the City Centre of Novokuznetsk, Russian Federation on the 07 July 2018. Ken Hensley founder of Uriah Heep on keyboard & vocals is on real form with his band Live Fire: Roberto Tiranti - vocals and bass guitar, Ken Ingwersen - lead guitar & backing vocals, Tom Arne Fossheim - drums.

  • Audio CD + full concert DVD, incl. Interview

  • Tracklisting:

    01. The Curse (6.14)
    02. Look At Yourself (4.44)
    03. Circle Of Hands (7.09)
    04. Stealin' (3.50)
    05. Easy Living (2.39)
    06. Sunrise (4.40)
    07. July Morning (11.05)
    08. The Wizard (5.24)
    09. Lady In Black (11.53)
    10. Gypsy (5.26)

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.