My Cart


China Crisis

Greatest Hits Live-CD+DVD Album-New




Artist: China Crisis
Title: Greatest Hits Live
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP225
Format: CD+DVD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2019
CD Grade: New


Featuring 9 Chart single tracks from An Audience With€¦., Summer Pops, plus Demos, a Q&A section and photo album.

CD/ DVD double pack and Digital audio release. Featuring 9 Chart single tracks.

Jay Irwin: Drums
Colin Hines: Electric Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals
Eddie Robinson: Bass Guitar
Glyn Williams: Synthesizers
Andrew Steele: Electric Piano and Backing Vocals
Jay Murphy: Percussion
Eddie Lundon: Electric/Acoustic Guitar and Vocals
Gary Daly: Melodica and Lead Vocals


1. Singing The Praises 06:11
2. Stranger By Nature 04:39
3. You Did Cut Me 04:41
4. It's Everything 05:11
5. Strength And Character 03:43
6. Gift Of Freedom 05:06
7. Black Man Ray 03:57
8. Wishful Thinking 04:37
9. African And White 04:35
10. King In A Catholic Style 05:00
11. Arizona Sky 05:08
12. Thank You 03:45
13. Christian 04:41
14. Diary Of A Hollow Horse 03:06
15. Song For Andre 03:43
16. Too Blind To See 03:43
17. Making It 03:24
18. Real Tears And How That Feels 04:25

1. African And White
2. Strength And Character
3. You Did Cut Me
4. It's Everything
5. Singing The Praises
6. Black Man Ray
7. Wishful Thinking
8. Singing The Praises
9. Stranger By Nature
10. You Did Cut Me
11. It's Everything
12. Strength And Character
13. Gift Of Freedom
14. Black Man Ray
15. Wishful Thinking
16. African And White
17. King In A Catholic Style
18. Arizona Sky
19. Thank You
20. Christian
21. Diary Of A Hollow Horse
22. Song For Andre (Demo)
23. Too Blind To See(Demo)
24. Making It(Demo)
25. Real Tears And How That Feels(Demo)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.