My Cart



Two Pints of Lager-Secret-CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Splodgenessabounds
Title: Two Pints of Lager
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP216
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2019
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Scrapyard
02. My Socks Gone Down My Shoe
03. Nausea, Vomiting & Diarrhoea
04. Two Little Boys
05. Bloody Disgrace
06. Wiffy Smells
07. Go The Whole Hog
08. I Fell In Love With A Female Plumber From Harlesden NW10
09. Tough Shit Wilson
10. I Don't Know What I Did That For
11. Answers On A Postcard
12. Haemorrhoids
13. What's That Funny Noise
14. Tommy The Christmas Tree
15. Mongolian Civil War
16. Mongols On The Streets Of London
17. What I Did Behind Closed Doors
18. Two Pints of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps Please

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.