My Cart


3 Colours Red

Live In London-Secret-CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: 3 Colours Red
Title: Live In London
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP207
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2019
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • CD & DVD Doublepack
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Repeat To Fade
    02. This Is My Hollywood
    03. Paranoid People
    04. Pure
    05. Fit Boy & Faint Girl
    06. Mental Blocks
    07. The World Is Yours
    08. Sunny In England
    09. Copper Girl
    10. Nerve Gas
    11. God Shaped Hole
    12. Sixty Mile Smile
    13. Hateslick
    14. Paralyse
    15. Beautiful Day
    16. Nuclear Holiday

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.