My Cart


Slaughter And The Dogs

Hell in New York - Live in Nuneaton-Secret-CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Slaughter And The Dogs
Title: Hell in New York - Live in Nuneaton
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP189
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • CD and DVD Doublepack
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Twist & Turn
    02. Who Are The Mystery Girls
    03. Runaway
    04. Welcome To Our Towm
    05. Blow
    06. Hell In New York
    07. Situations
    08. I'm Waiting For My Man
    09. I'm Mad
    10. You're A Bore
    11. Boston Babies
    12. The Bitch
    13. Quick Joey Small
    14. Johnny T
    15. Where Have All The Boot Boys Gone
    16. Cranked Up Really High


    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.