My Cart



Out Of The Shadows-Secret-CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Hawkwind
Title: Out Of The Shadows
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP157
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. Aero Space Age Inferno
02. Angels Of Death
03. Out Of The Shadows
04. Time Captives
05. Master Of the Universe
06. The Song Of The Gremlins
07. Time & Confusion
08. Hurry On Sundown
09. Lighthouse
10. The Watcher
11. Assassins Of Allah
12. Earth Calling
13. Sonic Space Attack
14. Silver Machine
15. Interview With Dave Brock (DVD only)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.