My Cart


The Dickies

Banana Splits-Secret-CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Dickies
Title: Banana Splits
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP135
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2016
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Solitary Confinement
02. I'm O.K. You're O.K.
03. Nights In White Satin
04. Got It At The Store
05. Give It Back
06. Paranoid
07. I've Got A Splitting Headache
08. Water Slide
09. Howdy Doody In The Wood Shed
10. Manny Moe And Jack
11. My Pop The Cop
12. You Drive Me Ape
13. Poodle Party
14. Wagon Train
15. She's A Hunchback
16. Curb Job
17. If Stuart Could Talk
18. See Me Feel Me
19. Gigantor
20. Nellie The Elephant
21. Banana Splits (The Tra La La Song)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.