My Cart


Charged G.B.H

City Baby Attacked By Rats-Secret-CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Charged G.B.H
Title: City Baby Attacked By Rats
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP134
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2016
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Ha Ha
02. Falling Down
03. Diplomatic Immunity
04. Freak Of Nature
05. Time Bomb
06. Gunned Down
07. Prayer Of A Realist
08. Maniac
09. Drugs Party In 526
10. Crush 'Em
11. Catch 23
12. I Am The Hunted
13. Give Me Fire
14. Sick Boy
15. Womb With A View
16. City Baby Attacked By Rats
17. City Baby's Revenge
18. I Feel Alright
19. Race Against Time

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.