My Cart


The Selecter

Get On The Train To Skaville-Secret-CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Selecter
Title: Get On The Train To Skaville
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP126
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2015
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. The Selecter
02. Three Minute Hero
03. Musical Servant
04. The Whisper
05. Everyday
06. Respect Yourself
07. Missing Words
08. Celebrate The Bullet
09. Train To Skaville
10. Street Feeling
11. Murder
12. James Bond
13. On My Radio
14. Too Much Pressure
15. Carry Go Bring Come
16. My Sweet Collie


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.