My Cart


Elkie Brooks

We've Got Tonight -The Collection-Secret-2CD/DVD Album-New & Sealed

Sold Out

New & Sealed


Artist: Elkie Brooks
Title: We've Got Tonight -The Collection
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDP107
Format: 2CD/DVD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2014
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. I Think I'm Going Back
02. Superstar
03. The Rose
04. Sunshine After the Rain
05. Fool If You Think It's Over
06. The Runaway
07. No More the Fool
08. Don't Cry out Loud
09. Lilac Wine
10. Gasoline Alley
11. Nights in White Satin
12. Red House
13. Back Away
14. Muddy Waters Blues
15. Pearl's a Singer
16. Shooting Star
17. Road House Blues
18. Groom Still Waiting at the Alter
19. Baby What You Want Me to Do
20. Out of the Rain
21. We've Got Tonight

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.