My Cart



Snowflakes & Jazzamatazz-Secret-2CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Shakatak
Title: Snowflakes & Jazzamatazz
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD100
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2014
CD Grade: New & Sealed


1. Happy Christmas From Shakatak(Bill's Christmas Message)
2. Happy Christmas To Ya!
3. Jingle Bells
4. Silent Night
5. Sing (Little One)
6. The Christams Song
7.3 When You Wish Upon A Star
8. Winter Wonderland
9.A Christmas Dream
10. Auld Lang Syne
11. Away In A Manger
12. Blue Christmas
13. Christmas Eve
1. White Christmas
2. Christmas Time Again
3. Christmas With You
4. Christmas In Rio
5. Merry Christmas In The Summer
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. Good King Wenceslas
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
9. Lonely On Christmas
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
11. Silent Eve
12. Happy Christmas from Shakatak (Jill's Christmas Message)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.