My Cart


The Tornados

Close Encounters With-Secret-2CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: The Tornados
Title: Close Encounter With
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD099
Format: 2CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2014
CD Grade: New & Sealed


1. Telstar
2. Popeye Twist
3. Love And Fury
4. Jungle Fever
5. Ridin' The Wind
6. Dreamin' On A Cloud
7. Red Roses And A Sky Of Blue
8. Earthy
9. Telstar
10. Globetrotter
11. Ridin' The Wind
12. Robot
13. Life On Venus
14. Dr Who
15. Also Sprach Zarathustra 2001

1. Space Oddity
2. Trip To Pluto
3. Barbarella
4. Starman
5. Star Wars
6. Time Machine
7. Thunderbirds
8. Close Encounters
9. Nights In White Satin
10. Star Trek
11. Red Dwarf
12. Logan's Run
13. Fireball XLS
14. Generation X

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.