My Cart


Leee John & Bill Sharpe

Intimate Glow-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Leee John & Bill Sharpe
Title: Intimate Glow
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD235
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2024
CD Grade: New & Sealed


Imagination's Leee John and Shakatak's Bill Sharpe team up to produce a brand new studio album of sophisticated smooth pop jazz.


1. Take Me Back (4:18)
2. Your Magic (2:39)
3. Double Dilemma (4:06)
4. Intimate Glow (3:50)
5. 2morrow (4:00)
6. Blue Mood (3:44)
7. I’m Your Angel (3:50)
8. So Cool And Easy (3:13)
9. The Heat Is On (3:57)
10. Fool In Love (Leee Solo) (4:53)
11. Fool In Love (Original Shakatak version - duet with Jill) (5:04)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.