My Cart


The Animals

Greatest Hits Live1-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Animals
Title: Greatest Hits Live1
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD203
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Recorded 31st December 1983 at Wembley Arena, London
  • Tracklisting:

    01. It's Too Late
    02. House Of The Rising Sun
    03. It's My Life
    04. Don't Bring Me Down
    05. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
    06. I'm Crying
    07. Bring It On Home To Me
    08. O Lucky Man!
    09. Boom Boom
    10. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
    11. When I Was Young (Bonus track)

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.