My Cart



Out Of This World-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Shakatak
Title: Out Of This World
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD184
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Dark is The Night
02. Don't Say That Again
03. Slip Away
04. On Nights Like Tonight
05. Out of This World
06. Let's Get Together
07. If You Could See Me Now
08. Sanur
09. I Lose Myself (Remix)
10. Out of This World (Steve Mac Mix)
11. Dark is The Night (Steve Mac Mix)
12. Out of This World 7" Version
13. Dark is The Night 7" Version

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.