My Cart


The Toy Dolls

Another Bleedin' Best Of-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Toy Dolls
Title: Another Bleedin' Best Of
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD182
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Jeans Been
02. I'm A Telly Addict
03. Dig That Groove Baby
04. Cheatin' Chick From China
05. Nellie The Elephant (Live)
06. I've Had Enough O' Magaluf
07. Barry The Roofer
08. Tommy Kowey's Car
09. I Gave My Heart To A Slag Called Sharon From Whitely Bay
10. She Goes To Finos (Live)
11. I Caught It From Camilla
12. Idle Gossip
13. Poor Davey
14. The Final Countdown
15. Decca's Drinkin' Dilemma (Bonus Track)
16. Down At The Old 29 (Bonus Track)
17. I've Got Asthma (Olga Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
18. Sunderland Celebrity (Bonus Track)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.