My Cart



Let's Go-Secret-CD Album-New





Artist: Yell!
Title: Let's Go
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD169
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New

Re-issue of first pop duo YELL!'s album on CD with bonus tracks.

01. Let's Go Round Again
02. One Thing Leads Go Another
03. Instant Replay
04. Give me A Little More Time
05. One Touch Too Much
06. Surrender
07. Nothing Comes For Nothing
08. I Got The Feeling
09. What You Do To Me
10. Let's Go Round Again (Extended)
11. One Thing Leads To Another (Extended)
12. Instant Replay (Extended)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.