My Cart


The Nashville Teens

Tobacco Road-Secret-CD Album-New




Artist: The Nashville Teens
Title: Tobacco Road
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD151
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2016
CD Grade: New


1. Let It Rock/Rocking On The Railroad
2. I'm The Lonely One
3. Chantilly Lace
4. Break Up
5. Tobacco Road
6. Widdicombe Fair
7. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
8. Ex Kay On Lx
9. Biggest Night Of Her Life
10. Last Minute
11. All Along The Watchtower
12. Sun Dog
13. Hitch Hike
14. Little Bird
15. Widdicombe Fair
16. Cherokee Indian
17. Train Keeps A Rollin'
18. Tennessee Woman
19. Fishhead
20. N.Y. Mining Disaster
21. Half Breed
22. Day And Night

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.