My Cart


Jill Saward

Just For You-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Jill Saward
Title: Just For You
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD137
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2016
CD Grade: New & Sealed

CD release of Shakatak singer's 1999 album with 3 bonus tracks, featuring Jason Rebello, George Anderson.

01. Just For You
02. Jazz In The Night
03. Breathing Space
04. Your Love, My Love
05. Someday
06. When The Trust Is Gone
07. What Goes Around
08. Show Me The Way
09. Where Is The Love
10. Out Of The Dark Days
11. Indian Summer
12. Highly Sensitive
13. Polka Dots And Moonbeams

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.