My Cart


Roger Odell's Beatifik

Intrigue-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Roger Odell's Beatifik
Title: Intrigue
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD133
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2015
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Number of Track/s: 12
  • Tracklisting:
    1. Burning
    2. Intrigue
    3. Beat Of My Heart
    4. Dedicated To You
    5. Pittulongu
    6. Seascape
    7. Dance With You
    8. Star-Crossed
    9. Under My Skin
    10. I Wouldn't Know What To Do
    11. Warm
    12. He's Not Here

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.