My Cart


The Toy Dolls

Our Last Album?-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Toy Dolls
Title: Our Last Album?
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD130
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2015
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Number of Track/s: 15
  • Secret Records release a reissue of the 2004 album plus bonus tracks from the legendary British punks The Toy Dolls.

    01. Our Last Intro?
    02. The Death Of Barry The Roofer From Vertigo
    03. Cheatin' Chick From China
    04. Daveys Days
    05. No One New The Real Emu
    06. I Gave My Heart To A Slag Called Sharon From Whitley Bay
    07. Jeans Bean
    08. Rita's Innocent
    09. She's So Modern
    10. Chenky Is A Puff
    11. I Caught It From Camilla
    12. Our Last Outro?
    13. The Final Countdown
    14. Tony Talks Tripe
    15. Yul Brynner Was A Skinhead (New Recording)

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.