My Cart


Olga From The Toy Dolls

Olgacoustic-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Olga From The Toy Dolls
Title: Olgacoustic
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD129
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2015
CD Grade: New & Sealed

Singer, guitar player and songwriter 'Olga' from The Toy Dolls releases a brand new album of his songs played in a totally naked acoustic format!

01. Theme Tune
02. Dig That Groove Baby
03. She'll Be Back With Keith Someday
04. Idle Gossip
05. Barry the Roofer
06. Pc Stoker
07. Dirty Doreen
08. Deidre's a Slag
09. Olga I Cannot
10. You Won't Be Merry on a North Sea Ferry
11. Poor Davey
12. My Wife's a Psychopath
13. Alfie from the Bronx
14. Bitten by a Bed Bug
15. Theme Tune

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.