My Cart


George Anderson

From Cape Town To London Live-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: George Anderson
Title: From Cape Town To London Live
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD128
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2015
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Number of Track/s: 13
  • Shakatak's George Anderson live in South Africa.

    01. Intro (iKapa)
    02. Herbie
    03. Cool Operator
    04. High And Mighty Love
    05. Into U
    06. Lay Ur Hands On Me
    07. Weakness
    08. Bass Solo (Babel)
    09. Latin Love (Amour Latino)
    10. Back In The Day
    11. Day By Day
    12. Brazilian Love Affair
    13. Never Too Much

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.