My Cart



Down On The Street-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Shakatak
Title: Down On The Street
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD121
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2015
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Number of Track/s: 13
  • Remastered re-issue of Classic 1984 Top 20 album

    01. Down on the Street
    02. Holding On
    03. Summer Sky
    04. Hypnotised
    05. Don't Blame It on Love
    06. Photograph
    07. Watching You
    08. Fire Dance
    09. Lady (To Billie Holiday)
    10. Down on the Street (Dance Mix) (Bonus Track)
    11. Don't Blame It on Love (Extended Mix) (Bonus Track)
    12. Down on the Street (Extended Mix) (Bonus Track)
    13. Holding on (Extended Mix) (Bonus Track)

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.