My Cart


The Wedding Present

Shepherd's Bush Welcomes-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Wedding Present
Title: Shepherd's Bush Welcomes
Label: Secret
Cat No: CRIDE81
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2007
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Digi Pack
  • Tracklisting:
    01. Corduroy
    02. Sucker
    03. Blue Eyes
    04. Always The Quiet One
    05. Apres Ski
    06. Go Out And Get 'Em, Boy!
    07. Don't Talk, Just Kiss
    08. Loveslave
    09. A Million Miles
    10. Suck
    11. I'm From Further North Than You
    12. Come Play With Me
    13. It's Not You, It's Me
    14. Crushed
    15. 2, 3, Go
    16. Click Click
    17. Ringway To Seatac
    18. Brassneck
    19. Nobody's Twisting Your Arm
    20. Kennedy
    21. Heather

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.