My Cart



Silver Bullets-Trojan-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Silvertones
Title: Silver Bullets
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 69
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1996
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. I'll Take You Home
02. Early In The Morning
03. Sugar Sugar
04. Souvenir Of Mexico
05. Rejoice Jah Jah Children
06. Rejoicing Skank
07. That's When It Hurts
08. Soul Sister
09. Rock Me In Your Soul
10. Sweet And Loving Baby
11. He'll Break Your Heart
12. Are You Sure?

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.