My Cart



Slayed-Salvo-CD Album-New




Artist: Slade
Title: Slayed
Label: Salvo
Cat No: SALVOCD002
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2006
CD Grade: New


01. How D'you Ride
02. The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
03. Look At Last Nite
04. I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen
05. Move Over
06. Gudbuy T'Jane
07. Gudbuy Gudbuy
08. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
09. I Don't Mind
10. Let The Good Time Roll - Feel So Fine
Bonus Tracks
11. My Life Is Natural
12. Candidate
13. Wonderin' Y
14. Man Who Speeks Evil
15. Slade Talk To 'Melanie' Readers


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.