My Cart



Beginnings/Play It Loud-Salvo-CD Album-New




Artist: Slade
Title: Beginnings/Play It Loud
Label: Salvo
Cat No: SALVOCD001
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2006
CD Grade: New


01. Genesis
02. Everybody's Next One
03. Knocking Nails Into My House
04. Roach Daddy
05. Ain't Got No Heart
06. Pity The Mother
07. Mad Dog Cole
08. Fly Me High
09. If This World Were Mine
10. Martha My Dear
11. Born To Be Wild
12. Journey To The Centre Of Your Mind
Play It Loud
13. Raven
14. See Us Here
15. Dapple Rose
16. Could I
17. One Way Hotel
18. The Shape Of Things To Come
19. Know Who You Are
20. I Remember
21. Pouk Hill
22. Angelina
23. Dirty Joker
24. Sweet Box
Bonus Tracks
25. Wild Winds Are Blowing
26. Get Down And Get With It

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.