My Cart


Carl Perkins

The Best Of & The Rest Of-Action Replay-CD Album-New




Artist: Carl Perkins
Title: The Best Of & The Rest Of
Label: Action Replay
Cat No: CDAR 1025
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1991
CD Grade: New

1. Rock Around The Clock
2. Thats Alright Mama
3. Kawliga
4. Tutti Frutti
5. Yes Its Me And Im In Love Again
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Be Bop-A-Lula
8. Maybelline
9. Whole Lotta Shakin
10. Hang Up My Rock N Roll Shoes
11. Shake Rattle And Role
12. Rock Around The Clock


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.