My Cart



Mobile Home-Mother-CD Album-New




Artist: Longpigs
Title: Mobile Home
Label: Mother
Cat No: MUMCD 9901
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New

01. The Frank Sonata
02. Blue Skies
03. Gangsters
04. Free Toy
05. Baby Blue
06. Dance Baby Dance
07. Miss Believer
08. I Lied I Love You
09. Keep The Light Alight
10. Speech Bubble
11. Dog Is Dead
12. Loud And Clear
13. In The Snow

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.