My Cart


The Coventry Automatics Aka The Specials

Dawning Of A New Era-Receiver-CD Album-New




Artist: The Coventry Automatics Aka The Specials
Title: Dawning Of A New Era
Label: Receiver
Cat No: RRCD178
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1993
CD Grade: New

1 Wake Up
2 Nite Klub/Raquel
3 Rock & Roll Nightmare
4 Look But Don't Touch
5 Concrete Jungle
6 It's Up to You
7 Stupid Marriage
8 Blank Expression
9 Too Much Too Young
10 Little Bitch
11 (Dawning of A New Era)
12 Jay Walk

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.