My Cart


Ronnie Scott

Boppin' At Esquire-Indigo-CD Album-New




Artist: Ronnie Scott
Title: Boppin' At Esquire
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2125
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2000
CD Grade: New

1 Oh, Lady Be Good
2 Boppin At Esquire
3 Idabop
4 What's This Thing Calles Love?
5 Buzzy
6 How High the Moon
7 Wee Dot
8 Coquette
9 52nd Street Theme
10 OW!
11 Don't Blame Me
12 Stoned
13 Scrapple From The Apple
14 D

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.