My Cart


Various Blues

Blues Collection 5-Indigo-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Blues
Title: Blues Collection 5
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2120
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2000
CD Grade: New

1 Walk Right In
2 You Caught Me Wrong Again
3 Kid Man Blues
4 Gin Head Woman
5 Sonny Boy's Jump
6 Boogie Chillen'
7 I Had to Let Her Go
8 I'm Going to Tell God
9 Didn't It Rain
10 Good Rockin' Tonight
11 Let's Party
12 Bab

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.