My Cart


DJango Reinhardt

Swing 47-Indigo-CD Album-New




Artist: DJango Reinhardt
Title: Swing 47
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2105
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New

1 Minor Blues
2 Clair de Lune
3 P?che Ë la Mouche
4 Lentement, Mademoiselle
5 M?lodie au Cr?puscule
6 For Sentimental Reasons
7 Danse Norv?gienne
8 Blues for Barclay
9 Folie Ë Amphion
10 Vette
11 Anniversary Song
12 Swing

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.